Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

October 27, 2020

Day 1

2 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET

New SEO indicators for your 2020 reports

Alexandre Sigoigne

🇫🇷 Talk in French with English subtitles

– see more

3 p.m. CET / 10 a.m. ET

Case Study: Auditing SEO opportunities or how to focus on Quick Wins

Mikael Priol

🇫🇷 Talk in French with English subtitles

– see more

4 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET

Rendering: Or why your perfectly optimized content doesn’t rank

Jamie Alberico

🇬🇧 Talk in English with French subtitles

– see more

5 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET

Adapting to Google’s Criteria for High-Authority, Top-Ranking Websites in 2020

Lily Ray

🇬🇧 Talk in English

– see more

October 28, 2020

Day 2

2 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET

How to use data science to support and prioritize SEO actions – Leboncoin case study

Vincent Terrasi & Julien Crenn

🇫🇷 Talk in French with English subtitles

– see more

3 p.m. CET / 10 a.m. ET

YouTube SEO: How a data-driven approach can boost visibility

Billy Leonard

🇬🇧 Talk in English with French subtitles

– see more

4 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET

Panel discussion: SEO challenges in ecommerce

Naguib Toihiri, Julien Deneuville, Audrey Schoonwater & Erlé Alberton

🇫🇷 Talk in French with English subtitles

– see more

5 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET

Live AMA with Google Webmasters

John Mueller & Martin Splitt

🇬🇧 Talk in English

– see more

October 29, 2020

Day 3

2 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. ET

Decathlon Case Study: Put your SEO to work for a content in good shape

Nicolas Nguyen, Mathilde Briffa & Emilie Dufour

🇫🇷 Talk in French with English subtitles

– see more

3 p.m. CET / 10 a.m. ET

Core Web Vitals, the speed indicators that reconcile UX and SEO

Stephane Rios

🇫🇷 Talk in French with English subtitles

– see more

4 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET

Panel Discussion: The best data for SEO

John Shehata, Eli Schwartz, Dan Taylor & Alina Ghost

🇬🇧 Talk in English with French subtitles

– see more

5 p.m. CET / 12 p.m. ET

Automated Duplicate Content Consolidation with Google Cloud Functions

Hamlet Batista

🇬🇧 Talk in English

– see more